Make This NOW!!!

Standard

I found a recipe on Pinterest that I could hardly wait to prepare. Made sure I had all the ingredients that I needed on my grocery store list (had most of them on hand!) and then invited a friend over for a playdate that involved lunch! So I prepped the main salad earlier today and then made the dressing tonight. I just had to taste it altogether so I made myself a small bowl.. Oh It Was Heavenly!!! The flavors are all so Thai, refreshing and great flavors!!! Make this at your earliest convenience, you won’t regret it!! 

http://www.howsweeteats.com/2012/06/thai-crunch-chicken-salad/

(Because I can’t follow a recipe to save my life, I didn’t do edamame or green onions, but did red onion and red bell pepper. I didn’t mess with the dressing!)

Image

Leave a Reply

