Great New Gift

Standard

What a blessing.. I am already receiving gifts from some ladies at work that are just excited for me. I work with about 50+ women so I will be well taken care here! I got this great thing called The Boppy Pillow. I have heard about and seen them and knew it was something I would love to have and now I do.  Its got many uses.. primarily a nursing pillow as well as an infant support pillow. I am a practical gal and am excited for this many use functional must have!!!

One response »

  1. This blog is a super fabulous idea, you tech savvy girl you! The boppy pillow is a wonderful thing. FYI: You can get cute slipcovers for it at Target. I bought a couple so I could rotate them in the laundry. Mine are (of course) pink and polka dotted 🙂

Leave a Reply

