Mothers Day Weekend

Standard

My first mothers day.. wow! It was quite surreal, very special. Daniel (AKA Daddy) got cards and presents from he and Justice, my dad made dinner for everyone and I was showered with cards, gifts and lots of love, it was great!!

So just days after mothers day I sit here drinking a cup of tea and having some chocolates (from daddy and justice) and just feeling blessed. I just put Justice down for a nap, but got to snuggle him, talk to him, kiss him and pray for him. What a blessing! I love being able to love on him, he is such a sweet boy!

Here are some pics from this weekend.. we have 4 generation pics with my dad and G’ma Ena and my mom and G’ma Mary.. very special.
Also we have Eli Loveall (our sweet friends Josh & Heidi’s son) Justice’s best friend hanging out and having a sweet moment!

Leave a Reply

