7pm Reservations..or not!!

Standard

So my massage was wonderful, I left feeling relaxed! Called Daniel to check in and say I was heading home and he said he was playing with Justice so all was well on the home front. I was told we had 7pm reservations so I figured I would come home, hang out with my boys for a minute, feed my son and then try to fluff up my hair as I was kind of a mess from my massage. So had it all plannned out, but didn’t quite go like that when I got home.

Walked in the door only to have a room full of people saying Surprise!!! My 2 fabulous girlfriends from Aberdeen with their sweet hubbies and their babies along with most of our church home group were in my living room, along with a table full of chinese food 🙂 What could be better than friends and chinese. I was shocked and couldn’t believe it. My hubbie pulled it all off without me knowing a thing, was just blessed that he took all that time and effort.

I love my friends and family!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

