Reading Together

Standard

There are some moments that are just precious.. I had to run to the grocery store to pick up 1 little item, don’t you just hate when you need 1 thing.. darn it. Anyhow I have an Albertsons about 1/4 mile down the road so I ran out and Daniel gave Justice a bath and when I got back I heard Daniel reading a Bible Story to Justice! It just made me smile. There is something about your husband being so sweet and seeing your boys cuddling on the couch together. So I grabbed the camera and took these pictures..

One response »

  1. That is very sweet. I love catching my husband doing sweet things like that with Mayah! 🙂 It’s great to have pictures of it, too… fun memories.

Leave a Reply

