New Hat

Standard

So we met a friend at the Washington Square Mall for coffee and a nice walk around. I needed to find a hat for Justice as its been getting cold here and he needs to be dressing warmer. There is a really neat shop in the mall called Narrtije (Narchee is how its pronounced) and they have cool/urban style clothes. I finally found a hat that will keep him warm and covers his ears too, besides the fact that its super handsome on him. He looks like a little man!! Maybe I am bias…

2 responses »

  1. Your mom sent me via e-mail this picture and it’s SO adorable!!!! I copied the picture for your grandma Guernsey to have and her and grandpa just loved it. And there were two other pictures that your mom sent me, that shows Justice two front teeth, and both of those pictures are adorable also. Grandma Guernsey also has copies of those pictures!!
    I was wondering Sarah, if the onesies I got Justice for your baby shower, (the one about I’m too sexy….”, if you ever got a picture of him wearing it??? I don’t remember what size it was, so maybe he’s outgrown it already. Just wondering………

Leave a Reply

