Happy Valentines Day

Standard

Daniel and I got to go out on a date last night, it was so nice! We went out for Mexican Food and went and saw Mall Cop, Kevin James is fantastic!
Today we are just having a fun family day. Made sausage pancakes this morning. I attempted to do a heart shaped, but didn’t turn out that great, oh well! I tried. Got to go to the church and help out a bit there and just enjoying relaxing at home the rest of the day.

Mommy's Handsome Valentine

Mommy's Handsome Valentine

Heart Pancake??

Heart Pancake??

Yummy

Yummy

I love breakfast

I love breakfast

Going to get my present

Going to get my present

Score

Score

3 responses »

  1. I was planning on making “heart” pancakes for breakfast too, but Devin ended up making breakfast for me. I am sure mine would have turned out as good as yours. 🙂

Leave a Reply

