1st Pet

Standard

Justice got a cute and super soft doggie from Grandma Nedda for his birthday. I thought the doggie should have a name. He is red and black and Justice gets a kick out of him! I decided his name is Licorice as he had the right colors.
So fun to watch Justice interact with animals. He had a therapy dog come to his hospital room and he was wanting to love on the dog, but the dog wasn’t in the mood apparently. Which was fine, you have to ease into the whole thing and Justice was ready to smother the dog. We’ll start training him with Licorice and then go from there!

Yep, I am in charge here!

Yep, I am in charge here!

Just playing.. me and my doggy

Just playing.. me and my doggy

I love my doggy!!

I love my doggy!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

