Radio Flyer Wagon

Standard

One of Justice’s birthday presents was a Radio Flyer Pathfinder Wagon.  It was a present from his Great Grandma Gardner. Justice hadn’t been outside in about 36 hours as we still have to stick close to home so we don’t spread germs, but thought he needed to go on a little trip outdoors to test out the wagon. Boy was it fun!!!!

Making sure Daddy puts it together right!

Making sure Daddy puts it together right!

 

Testing it out.. I think I like it!

Testing it out.. I think I like it!

Daddy taking me for a walk!

Daddy taking me for a walk!

 

Me and Licorice on our first ride in the wagon.

Me and Licorice on our first ride in the wagon.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

