Out and About

Standard
Dad and Justice in the Camaro

Dad and Justice in the Camaro

Today I am Police Offier, like Uncle Daniel.

Today I am Police Offier, like Uncle Daniel.

Watch out world, the cutest in law enforcement has arrived!

Watch out world, the cutest in law enforcement has arrived!

Here I come!

Here I come!

Enough is enough, I am done playing!

Enough is enough, I am done playing!

Here are some pictures of our week and the fun that we’ve had.

Honk, Honk.. coming through!!

Honk, Honk.. coming through!!

Chilling in my firetruck cart

Chilling in my firetruck cart

Oh what does this button do??

Oh what does this button do??

Having fun at play gym!

Having fun at play gym!

Hanging out with my friend Connor (to the left in the green shirt!)

Hanging out with my friend Connor (to the left in the green shirt!)

Smile for the camera Connor :)

Smile for the camera Connor 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

