Dairy By The Spoonful Please!

Standard

I try to give Justice more of the basics and not too many condiments, but if he wants to try.. why not! So he was eying the sour cream and so I put a little taste on his quesadilla. He made a bit of a funny face but enjoyed it. Then he kept looking at it and I gave him the spoon with a little on there. Daniel thought I was being mean as neither one of us would just eat sour cream by itself.. but you tell me.. did he like it??

Hmmm??

Hmmm??

Hi Everyone!!

Hi Everyone!!

Hi Again!

Hi Again!

Why didn't I know about this sooner??

Why didn't I know about this sooner??

Good till the last lick!

Good till the last lick!

One response »

Leave a Reply

