Doctor Justice

Standard
I have been under the weather a bit and have the thermometer out so I can keep track of my fever on and off. I like Justice to be comfortable with it too so when he isn’t feeling well we can check his temperature and when we visit the Doctors and such. Caught a couple cute pics of him using it and was so cute hearing him try to pronounce it.. he would walk around and say temp? temp? temp?… what a doll!!Starting with his head..

Starting with the top of his head!

 

Look at me Mom, I can do it!

Look Mom, I can do it!

Good to go!

Good to go!

Onto his nose!

Onto his nose..

One last looksee.. Good to go, we got a healthy pumpkin!

One last looksee.. we got ourselves a healthy pumpkin!

Leave a Reply

