Mr. Fire Fighter Exraordinare

Standard
So Halloween isn’t a big deal around here.. I don’t enjoy the whole scary thing. But I do love pumpkins, cider, dressing up and having fun! So thats what we did with Justice.. we had dinner at some friends and let him wear his costume over. So much fun! We made orange rice krispy treats, orange pumpkin jello jigglers and hung out.. good times for sure.Sunglasses with Pumpkin Jello Jigglers.. could life be better??

Sunglasses & Pumpkin Jigglers.. can life get any better??

My handsome firefighter

Mommy's Handsome Hunk

Hey you!

Hey you!

I am cute and I know it!

Yep, I am cute and I know it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

