20 Week Update

Standard

Just about to hit week 21, things are going well. I feel prego, starting to look more prego and not feeling quite so chubby now that the belly is solid and firm. Nothing too crazy going on, this pregnancy is so similar to the last, so I feel blessed as I have it pretty good. I forget I am pregnant alot unless my belly is tight and growing, which does happen frequently. I can only eat small meals as not much seems to fit, I actually eat less when pregnant and not more, weird I know!

Finally shoved the camera at Daniel and said we have got to take some pictures as people are requesting them and we need to have them for ourselves too. I had changed into my comfy sweat attire, so these aren’t cute shots of me, but hey you really are only interested in my belly.. so its all good!!

The little basketball

Compare to being prego with Justice, about the same!

Leave a Reply

