Dreaming in Pink

Standard

I keep going back to look at the cute crib bedding set that I have picked out for our sweet little girl nursery room, I am so excited to get her room ready.  (we move in 2.5 weeks, can hardly wait) I know its 4 months away before she will be joining us… but a girl can get excited can’t I?? I found something thats more modern and not super babyish and I am in love with it, could stare at it all day 😛

Pink and Brown at its best!

Can you envision the room with me now?? Ahh... beautiful!

One response »

Leave a Reply

