My Little Man

Standard

I cannot believe that in a month I will have a 3 year old.. where did the time go?? I remember him being 6 months old and it feeling like it was forever till he was 1, then after that its flown by so fast. 2 years before Kindergarten.. no way!!!! Here are a few cute pics recently that I had to share!

Making cupcakes, more importantly licking the beaters!!

I love this smile... full of joy and life!

I generally use chopsticks when I make asian food and he was always intrigued by them and wanted to use them too, but they are a bit difficult. I remembered seeing kid ones and got him a pair, he is actually quite talented at using them. He scarfs any kind of asian food whether at the chinese restaurant or when I make it at home!

He loves his chopsticks!!

Rice, S & S Chicken and an Eggroll

Leave a Reply

