Menu Plan Monday

Standard

Looks like an easy week, always nice and appreciated even though I love to cook. I was able to freeze 6 meals this weekend for March dinners so that was delightful.

Monday- Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup (I have a baby shower I am helping with and gonna have a ton of girly foo foo food, so doing something easy and simple for the boys)

Tuesday- Daniel is interning and Justice and I are gonna be chilling at a friends house and will have some leftovers

Wednesday- Home Group, I will heat up the soup from Cash and Carry and make a rosemary focaccia bread

Thursday- BLT’s (the Gardner way, Bacon Onion Cheese, etc) and some Chips or Fries

Friday- Homemade Pizza Nite w/ Carrots and Ranch

Looking forward to having my inlaws for the weekend and gonna fix some yummy snacks for Super Bowl Sunday!

Leave a Reply

