Decorating for Valentine’s Day

Standard

One of the fun things about having a house is the decorating I can/want to do. I didn’t do alot while in the apartments for various reasons. So a few weeks ago I decided to get a few things to decorate the house with, mainly Target Dollar Bins and the Dollar Tree.. cheap and easy, thats my style! Now that I have a mantle I am obsessed with decorating it. I am no Martha Stewart and wish I had an endless budget to buy stuff to add flare to our home, but its all good, I gotta start somewhere right!? I don’t have the gorgeous flowers anymore as they were from my baby shower, but loved having them in our decor scheme for a week.. heavenly!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

