“BabyMoon”

Standard

So I am just 3 weeks away from my due date.. so really that means anytime now. I am hoping to hold out for at least 2 more weeks then after that good to go. Got Justice’s early Birthday Party this Saturday (actually bday on the 28th, but thats 2 days from my due date) and our church is having an amazing prayer week the 18-22 and really want to be apart of it. So anytime after the 22nd I am game and will be good to go!

I wanted to have a “babymoon”/some downtime and spend some quality time with my hubby before our new little one graces our home. I thought about planning a weekend getaway, but since buying a house we are using extra money for projects and the like. So on Wednesday I am meeting my Mom half way and Justice is gonna go to WA for a couple days and have some fun with Grandparents and cousins! I will get some downtime, have an early Valentines Date with my man and get ready for little Addison to join us. I am looking forward to my hair appt, getting a pedicure, cleaning the house, sleeping in, being lazy, running some errands and quiet evenings to relax and rejuvenate!

Here is to a great week for us all!

Leave a Reply

