Random Happenings

Standard

Been enjoying life as a mom of 2 for the most part, learning a new kind of normal and plugging along! Addison has been such a good baby, I adore her. Looking over some baby books that I read with Justice and remembering some things I need to work on and do and how to do things differently since I have 2 now. I find that I am much more laid back and not as stressed and freaked out as I was when I had Justice. Trying to make sure I get my time with Jesus in as I can’t do this without His help thats for sure!

My little chef

Ready for a trip to Gma and Gpas House

Trip to the Childrens Museum, Hanging out with Momma in the Ergo

Hanging in the swing

Cheesy Smile and Look of panic.. haha

Leave a Reply

