Time with Papa

Standard

I have such fond memories of spending days all by myself with my Grandparents, special dates and visits. I love that Justice is enjoying them just as much and at a way earlier age than I ever did, since we always lived a plane ride or a very long car ride away from relatives. Justice enjoys any chance he gets to spend with his grandparents, he loves them all dearly and they love him back.

Just recently Justice spent the day with Papa, it is something he still talks about. He got to ride in his truck (which was a first I think!) and he had on a hard hat like Papa wears at work too. They went to his work and looked at all the cool machines and checked out the forklift and such. Then drove to Auntie Bekah’s work at Tully’s Coffee Shop and got a Hot Cocoa, then went with Papa to go visit Uncle D and Cousin Tytus while us girls had a baby shower for my SIL Cierra. What a fun boy day for sure!!

Papa and Justice

Leave a Reply

